Classic-Castle.com


The source for all your LEGO Castle needs!

tech question for chatroom

Rules, Regulations, Announcements, Technical Issues, Etc.

tech question for chatroom

Postby Dravin Darklore » Mon May 02, 2011 11:16 pm

So for a few more months I am using my phone for all my web browsing. Now its an Evo 4G so i can do dang near anything...except join the chat. I got in once but couldnt select the text box half the time. Now when I join it boots me out. So I was wondering if any of you might know an app that could work or a setting( I do have my browsers set up as "desktop browser" instead of mobile version. I know it is a longshot if not impossible, but someone might have an idea.
Dravin Darklore
Villein
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Feb 05, 2011 5:47 pm
Location: Georgia

Re: tech question for chatroom

Postby Bluesecrets » Mon May 02, 2011 11:38 pm

We have been experiencing issues with chat lately. The admins have been informed. Several of us are having issues with any upgrade in internet software and getting a huge white box..that takes 3-4 lines of typing to make disappear.
~ Brickshelf~Flickr~

Queen of Tan

Any building, is good building. Build for the fun of it!
Image
User avatar
Bluesecrets
High Priestess of the Vermillion Order
High Priestess of the Vermillion Order
 
Posts: 1896
Joined: Sat Sep 04, 2004 6:21 pm
Location: On the girls side of the room.

Re: tech question for chatroom

Postby Dravin Darklore » Tue May 03, 2011 1:30 am

Ah, well that explains a good bit. Thanks Blue.
Dravin Darklore
Villein
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Feb 05, 2011 5:47 pm
Location: Georgia


Return to Administrative

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest