Who are you?

General USER announcements, such as introductions and away messages.
Snoopy
Archer

Who are you?

Post by Snoopy »

First of all, if this is not allowed please delete it, administraters.

I just joined classic-castle about a month or so ago. I'm still trying to figure out who's who.

So I was wondering if anyone who wants too could post just a few sentences about what their "claim to fame" is in Lego Castle (what you're collecting, building, what your Bricklink store is called if you have one, etc.).

I'll start:

I'm a Christian homeschooler who has been collecting LEGOs for 12 yrs. I've been collecting castle only for almost 2 yrs. Before that I collected Pirates for 2 yrs (the new "Pirates" are repulsive). I am currently collecting the leafmail knights found in Black Knights (which is my favorite theme) and Royal Knights. I also like Dragon Masters. I'm mostly an eBay collector but do use Bricklink and S@H at times.

Yours don't have to be that long.

P.S. I use the username Snoopy because of my love for Charles Schultz's Peanuts cartoon strips which I also collect.
Last edited by Snoopy on Wed Jun 16, 2004 6:58 pm, edited 2 times in total.
LEGOFREAK
noy dna rehtih

Post by LEGOFREAK »

I am the Legofreak. trademaster, stickerfiend, monkey fetish...

Do not try to get me.. I am the wind baby.

I have been playing with lego for about twenty eight years. PLAYING.

:D :D

Freak.
JPinoy
Knight Bannerett

Post by JPinoy »

Im John-Paul. Im also "Peoples_General" in FBTB.com, BrickLink.com, and other sites.

I started getting Lego at age 4, and at 22 now... Im still hooked to it. It evolved from Basic to Town to Space to Pirates, back to Town again, then to Castle. But once I got into Castle theme, I wanted BIGGER armies and more massive fortifications than castles. The answer to that was to make my own theme, the Ancients Theme!

Im also into military stuff, so I created yet another "My Own Theme" and the Near-Future Military Theme was born!