Out the shadows steps LusiferSam.

General USER announcements, such as introductions and away messages.
LusiferSam
Peasant

Out the shadows steps LusiferSam.

Post by LusiferSam »

Hello. I am LusiferSam, a new member here. I've been lurker here for a while but have decided to join. So a little bit about me:

I'm a hugh Castle fan, but also really love Pirate and Space. Lego first hooked me in 1988 with my first set 6062, the Battering Ram. Since then Lego has been my favorite toy.

My name takes some explaining. Lucifer Sam is the name a Pink Floyd song. And in middle and high school I would put that name in my school books confuse, bother, or offend the next owner. But because I'm a bad speller, I misspelt it as Lusifer (that's with an S not a C) and liked it. So LusiferSam has become my user name on a number of sites.

A little more of the personally. I live in Montana right now. I'm a full time student, so I don't have a lot of time for building. And I'm in my twenties.
Jojo
Master

Post by Jojo »

Hey you!

Welcome aboard, fellow collector!

And I hear "Pink Floyd". As luck would have it I only last night built this:

Image Image

Bye
Jojo

This is just the sort of nonsense up with which I will not put.
Winston Churchill
architect
Baron von Ellermann

Post by architect »

Welcome to Classic Castle.

Its good to know that lurkers like yourself are joining. I know we have a lot of lurkers. 6062 Battering Ram was one of my favorite childhood sets. I just got one for my adult LEGO collection and I love it.

Ben E.
CC Sets Admin
kor
Peasant

Post by kor »

Welcome from another former lurker.
Scnicker
Landlord

Post by Scnicker »

Hi there,
An ex-lurker here :)
Formendacil
Knight Templar
Knight Templar

Post by Formendacil »

Welcome to Classic-Castle.

I know that some people won't believe this, but I was lurker here too once.

That was a lot less fun than being a user.

Welcome to the fun! :D
TheOrk
Master

Post by TheOrk »

Welcome Sam.